Pirsch Docs>Account>Delete an Account

Delete an Account

11. Dec, 2020

If you wish to delete your account and all data we collected for you, visit the account settings page (top right on the dashboard) and scroll to the bottom. Click on the Delete Your Account button. This will open up a dialog where you are asked to enter your password to confirm the action. You can leave us a message on why you decided to leave Pirsch if you like.

Add Domain

If you have an active subscription, it will be cancelled immediately. Note that we do not give refunds for any outstanding balance. The account and all data belonging to it will be marked for deletion. You have one week to cancel the action. Should you decide to do so, you need to reactivate your subscription manually afterwards.